Rev. Carol Jubenville

Executive Director

CJubenville@SunsetWood.org


Dominick M Manfredo

Director of Operations

DManfredo@SunsetWood.org


Kevin O'Toole

Building Maintenance Supervisor

KOToole@SunsetWood.org


Helen Aceti

Office Manager and Housekeeping Supervisor

HAceti@SunsetWood.org


Jennifer Carmody

Community Specialist

JCarmody@SunsetWood.org


Michael Getman

Executive Head Chef

MGetman@SunsetWood.org


Board of Directors


Elizabeth Kearns

President

William Locke

Vice President

Mary Earl

Secretary

Karen Madden

Treasurer


Molly Garner

Board Member

Edward Kernan

Board Member

Dr. Mary Beth McCall

Board Member

Charles Millar

Board Member

Mary Louise Millar

Board Member

Martha Wallace

Board Member


The staff to us, are like family – all of them.
— Phil & Fran P., Tenants