Rev. Carol Jubenville

Executive Director

CJubenville@SunsetWood.org


Dominick M Manfredo

Director of Operations

DManfredo@SunsetWood.org


Kevin O'Toole

Building Supervisor

KOToole@SunsetWood.org


Helen Aceti

Office Manager and Housekeeping Supervisor

HAceti@SunsetWood.org


Theresa Bova

Community Specialist

TBova@SunsetWood.org


Michael Getman

Executive Head Chef

MGetman@SunsetWood.org


Emily Martin

Special Events Coordinator

EMartin@SunsetWood.org

The staff to us, are like family – all of them.
— Phil & Fran P., Tenants