Rev. Carol Jubenville

Executive Director

CJubenville@SunsetWood.org

Carol Compressed.jpg

Dominick M Manfredo

Director of Marketing and Operations

DManfredo@SunsetWood.org


Kevin O'Toole

Building Supervisor

KOToole@SunsetWood.org


Jim Tomaino

Assistant Building Supervisor

JTomaino@SunsetWood.org


Helen Aceti

Office Manager and Housekeeping Supervisor

HAceti@SunsetWood.org


Theresa Bova

Executive Assistant and Services Coordinator

TBova@SunsetWood.org


Michael Getman

Executive Head Chef

MGetman@SunsetWood.org


Kelvin Berberick

Associate Chef


Richard Mohrbacher

Transportation Driver


Sara Cutright

Special Events Coordinator


The staff to us, are like family – all of them.
— Phil & Fran P., Tenants